info
INVITATION FOR EXPRESSION OF INTEREST (EOI) FOR EMPANELMENT OF REPUTED INDEPENDENT CONSULTANTS / FREELANCERS / INDIVIDUALS / FIRMS FOR INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECTS click here for AGICL details

CONTACT DETAILS

Equity Capital Market

Jagdeep Singh & Ajay Pratap
ajay.pratap@almondz.com

Private Equity and M&A Advisory

Prabhjot Arora
prabhjot.arora@almondz.com

Debt Capital Market

Sankha Dasgupta
sankha.dasgupta@almondz.com

Infrastructure Advisory Services

Vinod Giri
vinod.giri@almondz.com

Equity Broking (Institutional & Research)

Harjit Sethi
harjit.sethi@almondz.com

Equity Broking (Retail)

Manoj Arora
manoj.arora@almondz.com

Debt Portfolio Management

Arvind Kumar
arvind.kumar@almondz.com

Wealth Management

Manoj Arora
manoj.arora@almondz.com